DVM Alumni Home
  • Classof1961attheir50threunioninPullmanJune2011

    Class of 1961 at their 50th reunion in Pullman, June 2011.
    (Front, l-r) Ken Kellogg, Tom Kelly. Bob Darlington, Bill Baldwin, Bill Berry, Tom Migaki. (Middle row, l-r) Jim Murphy, Dave Anderson, Bill Moffat, Greg Nelson, Ray Ediger, Gary Duskin. (Back row, l-r) Ed Kearley, Ray Johnston, Rich Guthrie, Jim Lebo, Ken MacRae, Paul Bissonette, Bob Haskell, Bob Wilson, Mel Dennis.

Welcome DVM Alumni!

Learn about upcoming alumni events and news, alumni awards, continuing education opportunities, and clinical trials conducted at the college.

We are proud of our veterinary alumni and the impact you made at home and around the world improving the health of animals and people. Whether you care for animals in your community, strive to protect public health, have an impact on industry, educate tomorrow’s health leaders, or research ways to diagnose and treat animals or improve human health, you make a difference. Go Cougs!

Upcoming College Events

  • August 8, 2016
    Alumni reception at American Veterinary Medical Association in San Antonio, Texas (Look for us at the Dashiell House!)
  • October 15, 2016
    Homecoming BBQ in Pullman (vs. UCLA)
  • September 15-17, 2016
    Golden and Diamond (50-year and 60-year) graduate reunions in Pullman
  • December 13, 2016
    Alumni reception at the American Association of Equine Practitioners Conference in Orlando, Florida
  • March 6, 2017
    Alumni reception at the Western Veterinary Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada

WSU Connect

Stay connected with other WSU alumni by updating your contact information at WSU Connect!

Do you have news or an award you’d like to share? Please send them to CVMWebTeam@vetmed.wsu.edu